​​
I Alone Cannot Change the World, but I Can Cast a Stone Across the Waters to Create Many Ripples.​​
Mother Teresa
​​

Meet Our Board of Directors

Tammy Branton

Bonnie Beam

Robin Brackett

Board Chairman

MFC Manager @ Truliant Federal Credit Union

tammy.branton@truliantcfu.org
Director of Office of School Readiness 

Cleveland County Schools

bbeam@clevelandcountyschools.org
President

Brackett Insurance Agency

robin.brackettbwuw@statefarm.org

Leslie Cobb

Betty Dinkler

Dr. Rita Chen

Member at Large

​denkler@betty@swcdcinc.org
Physican

Shelby Children's Clinic

rita.chen@carolinashealthcare.org
Executive Director

United Way of Cleveland County

leslie.cobb@unitedway.org

Dana Gill

Dr. Linda Hopper

Les Howard

Owner

Jump Start Family Childcare


Assistant Superintindent
of District and School Improvement

Cleveland County Schools

lhhopper@clevelandcounty
schools.org
Pastor

Macedonia Missionary Baptist Church


Sandra Jenkins

Linda Kiser

Dr. John Lattimore

HR Generalist/Recruiter

STI

sjenkins@stikp.com

Supervisor

Cleveland County Health Department

Linda.Kiser@clevelandcounty.com

Dean of Business and Allied Health

Cleveland Community College

lattimorej@clevelandcc.edu

Andrea Leslie-Fite

Thomas McGee

Kerri Melton

Assistant City Attorney

City of Charlotte

alfesquire@gmail.com

Director

Children's Development Services
Agency

thomasmcghee@ncmail.net

Community Service Director

Cleveland County Government

kerri.melton@clevelandcounty.com

Dr. Pam Merritt

Dr. Jason Parker

Karen Pritchard

Executive Director

Child Care Connections

director@childcareconnections.org

Associate Dean of Education
Undergraduate Programs

Gardner-Webb University

Jlparker@gardner-webb.edu


Director

Department of Social Services

karen.ellis@clevelandcounty.com

Sharon Stack

Bill Watson

Katina Wray-Smith

Director

Mauney Memorial Library

sstack@mauneylibrary.org

President

Cleveland County Chamber of Commerce

bill@clevelandchamber.org


Owner

Berryland Clubhouse 1 & 2

berrylandclubhouse@yahoo.com